It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Find the best library databases for your research.
Academic Search Ultimate offers students an unprecedented collection of peer-reviewed, full-text journals, including many journals indexed in leading citation indexes.
Academic Search Ultimate offers access to resources cited in key subject indexes. The combination of academic journals, magazines, periodicals, reports, books and videos meets the needs of scholars in virtually every discipline ranging from astronomy, anthropology, biomedicine, engineering, health, law and literacy to mathematics, pharmacology, women’s studies, zoology and more.
"This is the definitive research tool for nursing and allied health professionals. With CINAHL Complete, users get fast and easy full-text access to top journals, evidence-based care sheets, quick lessons and more. "
Interlibrary Loan: Single copy or specified document
"ClinicalKey brings nursing monographs, practice guidelines and core measures with nursing recommendations."
"ClinicalKey is the clinical search engine that thinks and works the way you do by adapting to your schedule, workflow preferences and information needs, making it easier for you to find and apply relevant knowledge quickly."
"LWW Health Library provides a singular access point to clinical and educational content, as well as rich multimedia ancillaries for teaching, learning, and practice. In addition to health science schools and hospitals, these resources are a must-have for related educational, residency, and fellowship programs - ensuring you have the resources you need to effectively support curriculum for your students' and residents' foundational learning, and clinical practice needs."
Testing & Education Reference Center provides users with in-depth information on colleges and universities, graduate and professional programs, distance learning, corporate training, available scholarships and awards, preparatory entrance tests and much more. Available online practice tests include entrance exams, certification, and licensing tests.
New / Trial Databases
We are not evaluating any trial resources at this time.